Posted on

Men of Siege Reading Order

All of the books in the series are standalones with a happily ever after, but this is the recommended reading order

Violet (Novella 0.5)

Rogan (Book 1)

Tessa (Short Story 1.4)

Lachlan (Novella 1.5)

Zook (Book 2) Spring 2019

Torrez (Book 3) Summer 2019

Falcon (Book 4) Winter 2019

Helix (Book 5) 2020

Colt and Slade (Gay Romance Series Novella 0.5) 2020

Diesel and Blaze (Gay Romance Series Book 1) 2020

Tavian (Gay Romance Series) 2020

Sign up to Bex Dane’s VIP reader team and receive exclusive bonus content including;

Free books, behind-the-scenes secrets no one else knows, deleted scenes, Advanced Reader Copies, VIP Giveaways, so much more.

Follow Bex on Amazon     Goodreads          Bookbub